منزل حول بنا

تاريخ

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Jinan Hope-Wish Photoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd.

أمل - أمنية هو مزود كاميرا الأمن المهنية دمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد البيع. يقع مقر هوب-ويش في بكين ، الصين ، ولديه مكاتب منقط في المدن الكبرى في الصين مثل شنغهاي وشنتشن وتشنغدو وشنيانغ. تمتلك الشركة حوالي 100 براءة اختراع وأكثر من 20 حق نشر برامج. مع ما يقرب من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة. لدينا موظفين أكثر من 200 والتي تشمل 45 ٪ من البحث والتطوير وأكثر من 36 ٪ من الدراسات العليا. أنشأنا 3 مراكز تصنيع ، 4 أقسام R & D و 1 قسم فحص الجودة.

أمل- أمنية مع كاميرا التصوير الحراري PTZ الخاصة بها , كاميرات الرؤية الليلية الليزرية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ونظام المراقبة طويل المدى IR / EO ، نقدم الكثير من أفضل الحلول للسلامة على الحدود والميناء البحري والمطار والمراقبة للسكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة وحماية الغابات وسلامة النفط والعديد من الخدمات الأمنية الأخرى .

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : امنية تمني

عدد الموظفين : 100~200

سنة التأسيس : 2001

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

شركة الخدمات

الدعم الفني وخدمة ما بعد البيع

فريق شركة

تتخصص Hope-Wish في أبحاث وتطوير كاميرا الرؤية الليلية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء والتصوير الحراري بعيد المدى. فريق من الموظفين الفنيين والموهوبين الفريدين الذين يديرون أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الأمن.
لدينا موظفين أكثر من 200 والتي تشمل 45 ٪ من البحث والتطوير وأكثر من 36 ٪ من الدراسات العليا. أنشأنا 3 مراكز تصنيع ، 4 أقسام R & D و 1 قسم فحص الجودة.
يتم تطبيق الكاميرات المصنعة من قبل Hope-Wish على نطاق واسع في مجالات مثل المطار ، وحقول النفط ، والمدينة الآمنة ، والبحث والإنقاذ ، والكشف عن درجة الحرارة ، والملاحة ، والسكك الحديدية ، والطرق السريعة ومنع حرائق الغابات.

Home About Us

History

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Jinan Hope-Wish Photoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Hope-Wish is a professional security camera provider integrating R&D, manufacture, sales and after sales services. Headquartered in Beijing, China, Hope-Wish now has offices dotted in major cities in China like Shanghai, Shenzhen, Chengdu and Shenyang. The company holds about 100 patents and over 20 software copyrights. With almost 10 years’ experience in this industry.We have staff more than 200 which include 45% R&D and over 36% post-graduate. We set up 3 Manufacture Centers, 4 R&D Departments and 1 Quality Inspection Department.

 

Hope-Wish with its PTZ thermal imaging camera, Infrared laser night vision cameras and long range IR/EO surveillance system, supply so many best solutions for the border safety, seaport&airport secrity, railway&expressway surveillance, forest protection, oilfiled safety and many other filed security.

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : Hope-Wish

No. of Employees : 100~200

Year Established : 2001

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Company Service

 

Technical Support & after-sale service

Company Team

Hope-Wish are specialized in the research and development of night vision infrared laser camera and long-range thermal imaging.Boasting a team of uniquely professional and talented staff who run more than ten year’s experience in security industry.
We have staff more than 200 which include 45% R&D and over 36% post-graduate. We set up 3 Manufacture Centers, 4 R&D Departments and 1 Quality Inspection Department.
Cameras manufactured by Hope-Wish are widely applied in fields like airport, oilfield, safe city, search and rescue, temperature detection, navigation, railway, freeway and forest fire prevention.